

Democracy Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

ABERDYFI HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, TUESDAY, 12TH MARCH, 2024

Location

Virtual Meeting

(For public access to the meeting, please contact us)

Contact Point

Rhodri Jones

01286 679256

rhodrijones1@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

MEMBERSHIP:

Cyngor Gwynedd:

Anne Lloyd-Jones Robert Dewi Owen John Pughe

Co-Opted Members:

Freddie Collier David Williams Huw Evans Nigel Willis Desmond George Al Crisp Guy Shaw

Observers:

Nia Wyn Jeffreys Gwilym Jones Stephen Tudor Local Member for Gorllewin Tywyn Local Member for Aberdyfi Local Member for Morfa Tywyn

RNLI Aberdyfi Member of Aberdyfi & Improvements Committee Member of the Cardigan Bay Fisheries Association Member of Aberdyfi Boat Club Member of the Dyfi Yacht Club Outward Bound Trust Wales Aberdyfi Rowing Club

Cabinet Member for Economic Development Porthmadog Harbour Consultative Committee Pwllheli Harbour Consultative Committee

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declarations of personal interest.

3. MINUTES

4 - 9

To receive and confirm the minutes of a meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee held on the 12th October 2023, be signed as a true record.

4. UPDATE ON HARBOUR MANAGEMENT MATTERS 10 - 16

To submit a report by the Senior Harbours Officer.

5. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 17th October 2024 (subject to confirmation by the Full Council).